Wounded Warrior Amputee Softball Team

 WOUNDED WARRIOR AMPUTEE SOFTBALL TEAM  – Home

Wounded Warrior Amputee Softball Team Logo

I’m not a sports fan, mostly because I’m too antsy to be a spectator, and would prefer to be the one doing the activity; This makes it exponentially more uninteresting for me, since I am not into “team” sports. However, I do like cheering people on, and I think I’d enjoy watching these guys play. They also refuse to be spectators, and have decided to prove that they are just as capable as people with all their limbs.

I’m thinking about getting one of the t-shirts. If I do, it will be the first sport team item that I have even worn. I may even attend one of the games, if it is within driving distance,

Now, if they were to form a dance team…!!!!!

 

If you know of any other organizations such as this, let me know, so that I can help get the word out. Even if it isn’t a dance troupe. 😀

 

This is for posterity, so please be specific.

